Business Directory

Steve Parker

Co-owner | Sales

P: 802.496.5518 (Direct Line)
E: steve@clearwaterfiltration.com

Jen Fleckenstein

Co-owner | Customer Service

P: 802.496.5543 (Direct Line)
E: jen@clearwaterfiltration.com

Kelly Longbothum

Customer Service

P: 802.496.5544
E: kelly@clearwaterfiltration.com

Travis Brown

General Manager

P: 802.793.3302
E: travis@clearwaterfiltration.com

Robert Hoopes

Technician

P: 802.793.3303
E: robert@clearwaterfiltration.com

Daniel Jacobs

Technician | Sales

P: 802.793.3309
E: dan@clearwaterfiltration.com

Lucas Van Vught

Technician

P: 802.498.8816
E: lucas@clearwaterfiltration.com

Jeremy Benjamin

Technician

P: 802.489.7550
E: jeremy@clearwaterfiltration.com

Randy Pelley

Class II Operator | Purchasing

P: 802.496.5537 (Direct Line)
E: randy@clearwaterfiltration.com

Deb Brink

Accounting

P: 802.496.5527 (Direct Line)
E: deb@clearwaterfiltration.com